Third Grade
This collection of Disney Inspirational Quotes are sure to add some magic to your day
Dear 3rd Grade Families,

Please log into Unified Class Pages to find your classwork for this week and future weeks.
Log In here: Unified Classroom
If you need help logging in and finding work please watch this video.
If you have any questions please message your student's teachers on Class Dojo.

Parent-Teacher Communication:

We will be using Class Dojo or Emails to stay in communication!

Class Dojo:
Please make sure you are signed up with your students homeroom teacher!
If you need assistance please email their teacher for the code and support!
https://www.classdojo.com/

Email:
Room 16
Miss Morris: morriss@springfieldpublicschools.com
Miss Malanson: malansonj@springfieldpublicschools.com
Miss Rivera: riveralu@springfieldpublicschools.com


Room 17
Ms. Collazo: collazom@springfieldpublicschools.com
Mrs. Politi: politip@springfieldpublicschools.com

Room 18
Miss White: whitej@springfieldpublicschools.com
Miss Dumas: dumass@springfieldpublicschools.com
Miss Gilhooly: gilhoolyk@springfieldpublicschools.com

Resources:


Reflex Teacher Usernames:

Room 16-

MissMoriss

Room 17-

Collazom

Room 18-

Jwhite9438


Reading A-Z Teacher Usernames:

Room 16
 smorris111

Room 17-
mcollazo3

Room 18
jwhite239